Skip to main content Skip to main navigation menu Skip to site footer

Editorial Board

Law, Technology and Humans International Editorial Board



Professor Thalia Anthony, Faculty of Law, University Technology Sydney (UTS), Australia

Dr Matilda Arvidsson, Department of Law, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Professor Ginny Barbour, Australasian Open Access Strategy Group and Professor, Office for Scholarly Communication, Queensland University of Technology (QUT), Australia

Professor Lyria Bennett Moses, Director of the Allens Hub for Technology, Law and Innovation and a Professor in the Faculty of Law, University of New South Wales (UNSW), Australia

Professor Roger Brownsword, Professor of Law, Kings College London, United Kingdom

Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu, Head and founder of the Institute of Law and Technology at Autonomous University of Barcelona, Research Professor at La Trobe Law School, La Trobe University, Australia

Professor David S. Caudill, Professor of Law and Arthur M. Goldberg Family Chair, Villanova University, United States

Professor Arthur Cockfield, Faculty of Law, Queen's University, Canada

Professor John Flood, Inaugural Director of the Law Futures Centre, Griffith University, Australia

Associate Professor Kate Galloway, Griffith Law School and Law Futures Centre, Griffith University, Australia

Professor Christoph B. Graber, Professor of Law, Chair for Legal Sociology with particular focus on Media Law, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Distinguished Professor Isabel Karpin, Faculty of Law, University Technology Sydney (UTS), Australia

Professor Rostam J. Neuwirth, Programme Coordinator of Master of Law in International Business Law (English), University of Macau, China

Professor Ugo Pagallo, Professor of Jurisprudence at the Department of Law, University of Turin, Italy

Professor Frank Pasquale, Professor of Law, Brooklyn Law School, United States

Professor Andreas Philippopoulos-Mihalopoulos, Professor of Law and Theory and Director of the Westminster Law & Theory Lab, University of Westminster, United Kingdom

Professor Richard K. Sherwin, Wallace Stevens Professor of Law and Dean for Faculty Scholarship at New York Law School, United States

Emeritus Professor Margaret Thornton, Australian National University (ANU), Australia


Open Access Journal
ISSN 2652-4074