Skip to main content Skip to main navigation menu Skip to site footer

New International Editorial Board Members


In 2024 a very warm welcome to new members of the International Editorial Board:

Associate Professor Faith Gordon, Deputy Associate Dean (Research) Australian National University (ANU), Australia

Professor Fleur Johns, Faculty of Law & Justice, UNSW Sydney, Australia

Associate Professor Caitlin Mulholland, Associate Professor of Civil Law at the Department of Law, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio), Brazil

Professor Muireann Quigley, Professor of Law, Medicine & Technology, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

Associate Professor Mitchell Travis, Associate Professor in Law and Social Justice, University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Dr. Pinghui Xiao, Law School, Guangzhou University, China

The Journal now has 34 members from 13 countries, and we are extremely grateful for their support and their contributions to improving the quality of the scholarship for this open access publication.

International Editorial Board members:

All queries can be emailed to

Open Access Journal
ISSN 2652-4074